Pubg server maintenance time

@PUBG_Support [Console] Live servers will undergo maintenance fo

PUBG servers will [PC] Live servers will enter maintenance for 4 hours to optimize some backend systems. Starting May 24th, 5:30pm PDT / May 25th, 2:30am CEST / May 25th, 9:30am KST.Live Maintenance Schedule. PC March 16, specific time to be updated. Console PDT: March 23, 2022, 9 PM – March 24, 2022, 4 AM; ... 1:30am CET / March 16th, 9:30am KST. Once complete, Update 16.2 will be available on Live Servers. — PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS Support (@PUBG_Support) March 14, 2022.

Did you know?

It will be nice if the they bring the option to choose server. We already Paid a lot of money on vpn. PC live servers will undergo maintenance for 4 hours starting: March 2 4:30pm PST. March 3 15 00:30 UTC. March 3 01:30 CET. March 3 09:30 KST. 3. 33. 33 comments. tb415 • 2 yr. ago. Game developers will start another maintenance of the main servers PUBG: Battlegrounds early on the morning of March 3, Thursday. This information, as usual, was published in the official Twitter Account of the PUBG support service. [PC] Live servers will enter maintenance for 4 hours starting March 2nd, 4:30pm PST / March 3rd, 1:30am CET ...PUBG regularly maintains its servers, with added content (new weapons and vehicles, bug fixers, map updates, and so on) so there is some server downtime involved from time to time. So if you’re still wondering if PUBG is down for maintenance on your platform of choice, check out these links below:KST: June 22, After live server maintenance ~ June 26, 4:00 PM; Notes When Playing in LABS. LABS games do not provide XP or gameplay rewards. LABS gameplay will not be reflected on the Career page. LABS gameplay will not be reflected on Match History. LABS gameplay does not support replays. Thank you. PUBG: …According to a recent tweet from PUBG Support, the PC servers of the game will be down for at least 8 hours, starting at 4:30 pm PT/7:30 pm ET (February …PUBG: Battlegrounds is an online multiplayer battle royale game developed and published by PUBG Corporation. This heat map shows where user-submitted problem reports are concentrated over the past 24 hours. It is common for some problems to be reported throughout the day. Downdetector only reports an incident when the number of problem …Fix #2 Check PUBG server Server maintenance is a routine task. Its goal is to enhance the playing experience while also addressing several difficulties and concerns.28.1 Highlights. Live Maintenance Schedule. ※ The times shown below are subject to change. PC: February 7, 12 AM - 8:30 AM (UTC) Console: February 15, 1 AM …29.5 ms. 25.Feb.2024. 20:09. 30.08 ms. * Times displayed are PT, Pacific Time (UTC/GMT 0) | Current server time is 00:17. We have tried pinging Pubg website using our server and the website returned the above results. If pubg.com is down for us too there is nothing you can do except waiting. Probably the server is overloaded, down or ...KST: December 14, After live server maintenance - January 11, 2024, 10 AM; Important Notes. Survivor Passes will no longer be purchasable with in-game currencies (G-COIN). ... Survival time in Arcade modes counts towards your Daily Playtime XP. ... PUBG IS A REGISTERED TRADEMARK OR SERVICE MARK OF KRAFTON, INC.It will be nice if the they bring the option to choose server. We already Paid a lot of money on vpn.29.5 ms. 25.Feb.2024. 20:09. 30.08 ms. * Times displayed are PT, Pacific Time (UTC/GMT 0) | Current server time is 00:17. We have tried pinging Pubg website using our server and the website returned the above results. If pubg.com is down for us too there is nothing you can do except waiting. Probably the server is overloaded, down or ... Starting November 2022, Rewards will be provided to players who submit valuable feedback about in-game bugs/errors or game content. Please click the link below for detailed information about User Care Process. [User Care Process] The maintenance will take approximately 8 hours to complete. PC Live servers are expected to go back up at: February 15 12:30am PST; February 15 9:30am CET; …As long as the PUBG server status is down, you will have no access to any online features of the game. Once the maintenance is done, you can download and install update 18.2. CHECK THIS OUT: Halo ...UTC: November 8, After live server maintenance - November 15, 2 AM; KST: November 8, After live server maintenance - November 15, 11 AM; Console. UTC: November 16, After live server maintenance - November 23, 1 AM; ... PUBG IS A REGISTERED TRADEMARK OR SERVICE MARK OF KRAFTON, INC. February 15 9:30am KST. The maintenance will take approximatOct 4, 2023 · Live Server Updates Tactical Gear will not be They added that the live servers would be “down for a two-hour maintenance period.” The servers have been up again since 4 a.m. PDT, and PUBG Corp has not said whether more Xbox server ... Random Map: Rondo (40%) / Erangel / Miramar / Vikend “[PC] Live servers will enter maintenance for 4 hours starting Nov 22 4:30pm PST / 7:30pm EST / Nov 23 1:30am CET / 9:30am KST.” PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS Support Verified account @

It’s been going on for 2 hours now. Every Tuesday night there is maintenance and sometimes the servers are down, sometimes they're not. If you have discord, find the PUBG server and you can get updated announcements on maintenance. Ah the discord. Okay thank you, even if I’m late at replying. Starting November 2022, Rewards will be provided to players who submit valuable feedback about in-game bugs/errors or game content. Please click the link below for detailed information about User Care Process. [User Care Process] The maintenance duration has been prolonged to allow additional work.) PC Live servers are expected to go back up at: July 12 3:00am PDT; July 12 12:00pm CEST; July 12 7:00pm KST. Once maintenance is complete, Update 24.2 will be available on PC Live servers. The patch notes can be found here. Test Server will be available during the maintenance. The developers announced the exact time when the new 10.1 Update will be moved from the test to the main PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds client. On Wednesday morning, PUBG Corporation will shut down the game's main servers to perform the maintenance install the update. [PC] Live servers will enter maintenance for 8 hours …

May 31 02:00 CEST; May 31 09:00 KST. The maintenance will take approximately 6 hours to complete. PC Live servers are expected to go back up at: May 30 11pm PDT; May 31 08:00 CEST; May 31 15:00 KST. Test Server will not be available during the maintenance. Keep an eye on the Service Status page for updates.Oct 4, 2023 · Live Server Updates Tactical Gear will not be released on the #26.1 Live Server. We've used the Test Server to analyze potential gameplay changes resulting from modifications to Tactical Gear's acquisition method and performance, and in conclusion, based on your invaluable feedback and our internal data analysis, we've decided to go back to ... …

Reader Q&A - also see RECOMMENDED ARTICLES & FAQs. Dec 15, 2022 · PUBG Corp. has taken the PUBG servers down for conso. Possible cause: The disruptions started at around 10 a.m. ET (1500 GMT), with many users saying on riva.

Because of the change to a free-to-play model, the maintenance will take roughly 38 hours to fully complete. The good news is that we now know exactly when …Jul 12, 2022 · As long as the PUBG server status is down, you will have no access to any online features of the game. Once the maintenance is done, you can download and install update 18.2. CHECK THIS OUT: Halo ...

Oct 4, 2023 · Live Server Updates Tactical Gear will not be released on the #26.1 Live Server. We've used the Test Server to analyze potential gameplay changes resulting from modifications to Tactical Gear's acquisition method and performance, and in conclusion, based on your invaluable feedback and our internal data analysis, we've decided to go back to ... PUBG Server Status and Maintenance Schedule. According to the official Twitter account of PUBG Support, the game's servers will go down for maintenance on …PC Live servers will go down for maintenance starting: October 25 5:30pm PDT; October 26 2:30am CEST; October 26 9:30am KST. The maintenance will take approximately 4 hours to complete. PC Live servers are expected to go back up at: October 25 9:30pm PDT; October 26 6:30am CEST; October 26 1:30pm KST.

PUBG Battlegrounds outages reported in t May 31 02:00 CEST; May 31 09:00 KST. The maintenance will take approximately 6 hours to complete. PC Live servers are expected to go back up at: May 30 11pm PDT; May 31 08:00 CEST; May 31 15:00 KST. Test Server will not be available during the maintenance. Keep an eye on the Service Status page for updates. Pass XP can be earned through completing daiPUBG Battlegrounds outages reported in the last 24 hours. This c December 6 1:30am CET; December 6 9:30am KST. The maintenance will take approximately 8 hours to complete. PC Live servers are expected to go back up at: December 6 12:30am PST; December 6 9:30am CET; December 6 5:30pm KST. Once maintenance is complete, Update 21.1 will be available on PC Live servers. The patch … “[PC] Live servers will enter maintenance for 4 ho PC live servers will undergo maintenance for 4 hours starting: March 2 4:30pm PST. March 3 15 00:30 UTC. March 3 01:30 CET. March 3 09:30 KST. 3. 33. 33 comments. tb415 • 2 yr. ago. Feb 16, 2022 · According to a recent tweet from PUBThe Genshin Impact 4.5 update will go live on March 13, 2024.[PC] Live servers will enter maintenance for 8 hours s Here's how you can check the server status for PUBG. Recommended Videos. The first thing you should do is check whether there is a PUBG maintenance schedule. The game's publishers notify the players days prior to the planned maintenance on their official website and Twitter. Furthermore, ... Save my nickname and email in this …Jan 10, 2022 · This morning, the popular Battle Royale shooter PUBG Battlegrounds began maintenance, which would keep its servers offline for an extended period of time, according to the team behind the game. PUBG: Battlegrounds will become free-to-play later this week on all platforms, as predicted following the prior announcement . The latest tweets from @PUBG_Support Oct 11, 2023 · The PUBG live servers are currently undergoing maintenance, which started on October 10th at 5:00 pm PDT, 7:00 pm CDT, and 8:00 pm EDT. For players in the CEST time zone, the maintenance will extend into October 11th, beginning at 2:00 am, and for those in the KST time zone, it will be ongoing until 9:00 am. During maintenance, the servers of the PUBG[Dec 5, 2023 · Ascenders, Fuel Pumps, and the Recall System are avMay 25, 2022 · PUBG servers will [PC] Live servers will enter main Of course, they are improving ways TO PROFIT, by charging $50 for an appearance that ONLY YOU WILL SEE because the game is almost all the time showing the default armor textures. 3. Posted October 10, 2023. On 10/9/2023 at 6:28 PM, When. 3PM PDT on 10/10. Downtime ETA. ~3 hours 30 minutes. Notes.